Fri Dec 15 2017 8:00 pm
Longboat Hall Single Mothers
Sun Dec 17 2017 10:00 am
Longboat Hall Trinity Bellwoods Flea
Tue Dec 19 2017 7:30 pm
Main Hall Art Battle
Fri Jan 12 2018 8:30 pm
Main Hall 4th Annual Vintage Prom
Sat Jan 13 2018 8:00 pm
Main Hall The Harpoonist and The Axe Murderer
Fri Mar 23 2018 7:00 pm
Main Hall Charlotte Cardin
Sat Mar 24 2018 7:00 pm
Main Hall Charlotte Cardin
Wed Mar 28 2018 8:00 pm
Main Hall Son Lux
Tue Apr 17 2018 8:00 pm
Main Hall The Weepies – Hideaway 10 Year Anniversary Tour
Sun Dec 10 2017 11:00 am
Main Hall The Holiday Post Market
Thu Nov 30 2017 7:00 pm
Main Hall Holiday Wine Jam
Wed Nov 29 2017 8:00 pm
Main Hall Xavier Omar – Pink Lightning Tour
Sat Nov 25 2017 8:00 pm
Main Hall Land of Talk
Fri Nov 24 2017 8:00 pm
Main Hall The Weather Station
Fri Nov 24 2017 7:00 pm
Longboat Hall SUUNS & JERUSALEM IN MY HEART
Thu Nov 23 2017 7:00 pm
Main Hall STARS
Wed Nov 22 2017 7:00 pm
Main Hall STARS
Sun Nov 19 2017 7:00 pm
Main Hall Maylee Todd’s ACTS OF LOVE
Fri Nov 17 2017 10:00 pm
Main Hall The Big Sound
Thu Nov 16 2017 8:30 pm
Longboat Hall Haus Musik: Crossing – Traversée
Mon Nov 13 2017 7:30 pm
Main Hall Canada’s Walk of Fame x 2017 Emerging Artist Music Mentorship Program
Sun Nov 12 2017 7:00 pm
Main Hall Kandace Springs
Fri Nov 10 2017 7:00 pm
Main Hall Astronomy on Tap T.O.
Thu Nov 09 2017 8:00 pm
Main Hall The Dears
Wed Nov 08 2017 7:30 pm
Main Hall LUNA
Fri Nov 03 2017 8:00 pm
Longboat Hall The Deep Dark Woods
Fri Nov 03 2017 8:00 pm
Main Hall Lee Ranaldo (Sonic Youth)
Thu Nov 02 2017 8:00 pm
Main Hall Wild Rivers
Tue Oct 31 2017 8:00 pm
Main Hall The Clientele
Sun Oct 29 2017 5:00 pm
Main Hall The NoSleep Podcast
Thu Oct 26 2017 8:00 pm
Longboat Hall The Courtneys, With Versing
Sat Oct 21 2017 8:00 pm
Longboat Hall Pkew Pkew Pkew
Thu Oct 19 2017 8:00 pm
Main Hall RED BULL SOUND SELECTS- SOLD OUT
Wed Oct 18 2017 8:00 pm
Main Hall Taggart and Torrens Canadianity Tour
Fri Oct 13 2017 6:00 pm
Main Hall Toronto Art Crawl Night Market
Sat Oct 07 2017 8:00 pm
Main Hall Daniel Norgren
Sat Oct 07 2017 9:00 pm
Longboat Hall Blue Hawaii
Fri Oct 06 2017 8:00 pm
Longboat Hall Zola Jesus
Thu Oct 05 2017 7:00 pm
Main Hall Ronald McDonald House Charities: The 4th Annual House Party
Mon Oct 02 2017 8:00 pm
Main Hall Hundred Waters
Thu Sep 28 2017 7:00 pm
Longboat Hall An Evening with Foy Vance – SOLD OUT
Mon Sep 25 2017 8:00 pm
Longboat Hall Sam Outlaw
Sun Sep 24 2017 8:00 pm
Main Hall ÁSGEIR
Fri Sep 22 2017 10:00 pm
Main Hall THE BIG SOUND
Wed Sep 20 2017 8:00 pm
Main Hall Mount Eerie
Tue Sep 19 2017 7:30 pm
Main Hall Art Battle Toronto Season Opener
Sun Sep 17 2017 10:00 am
Longboat Hall Trinity Bellwoods Flea – Back To School Market
Sun Sep 17 2017 7:00 pm
Main Hall Royal Canoe & Little Scream
Thu Sep 14 2017 8:00 pm
Longboat Hall Secret Chiefs 3
Sat Aug 26 2017 8:00 pm
Longboat Hall VÉRITÉ
Sat Aug 19 2017 7:00 pm
Main Hall The Greatest Generation
Sun Aug 13 2017 10:00 am
Longboat Hall Trinity Bellwoods Flea – Two Year Anniversary
Fri Aug 11 2017 7:00 pm
Main Hall RISK! Live in Toronto
Sun Aug 06 2017 7:30 pm
Main Hall Toronto Rhythm Initiative
Tue Aug 01 2017 8:00 pm
Main Hall Hurray for the Riff Raff, with Becca Mancari
Thu Jul 27 2017 7:30 pm
Main Hall Art Battle Canada Nationals 2017
Wed Jul 19 2017 9:00 pm
Main Hall Mbongwana Star
Tue Jul 18 2017 8:00 pm
Main Hall Julie Byrne
Mon Jul 17 2017 8:00 pm
Main Hall Thurston Moore Group
Sun Jul 16 2017 10:00 am
Longboat Hall Trinity Bellwoods Flea – Summer Market
Sat Jul 15 2017 8:00 pm
Longboat Hall In the Valley Below
Fri Jul 14 2017 8:00 pm
Main Hall Astronomy on Tap T.O.
Sun Jul 09 2017 10:00 am
Longboat Hall Etsy Toronto Summer Makers Marketplace
Sun Jun 25 2017 12:30 pm
Longboat Hall Dione’s Fitness Group: Floor on Fire IV
Sat Jun 24 2017 8:30 pm
Longboat Hall Luminato: Cascades by Jean-Michel Blais & CFCF
Sat Jun 24 2017 10:00 pm
Main Hall Yes Yes Y’all Pride 2017
Fri Jun 23 2017 10:00 pm
Main Hall Fit Primpin – Pride 2017
Thu Jun 22 2017 9:00 pm
Main Hall Steers & Queers Night of 1000 Dollys – 10 Year Anniversary
Wed Jun 21 2017 10:00 am
Main Hall NXNE Future Lands
Tue Jun 20 2017 7:30 pm
Main Hall Art Battle Toronto City Finals
Sun Jun 18 2017 10:00 am
Longboat Hall The Trinity Bellwoods Flea – Schools Out Edition
Sat Jun 17 2017 9:00 pm
Longboat Hall Chastity Belt, With Sneaks, Pony
Sun Jun 04 2017 6:00 pm
Main Hall City Dance Corps Showcase, 15 Years Strong
Wed May 31 2017 7:00 pm
Main Hall Venetian Snares & Daniel Lanois, with Joanne Pollock
Sun May 28 2017 7:00 pm
Main Hall Music In The Barns
Sun May 28 2017 10:00 am
Longboat Hall Doors Open Toronto 2017
Fri May 26 2017 10:00 pm
Main Hall The Big Sound May 2017
Thu May 25 2017 6:00 pm
Longboat Hall Ryerson Planning Alumni Association Spring Reception
Sun May 21 2017 10:00 am
Longboat Hall Trinity Bellwoods Flea Spring Fling Market
Mon May 15 2017 8:00 pm
Main Hall Colin Stetson, With Justin Walter
Thu May 11 2017 9:00 pm
Longboat Hall Offenderland with Shagabond, Ryan Playground, Kilimanjaro
Sat May 06 2017 6:15 pm
Main Hall Toronto Concert Orchestra, Piaf Encore
Fri May 05 2017 7:00 pm
Longboat Hall Take Action F.A.S.T. For Bangladeshi Garment Workers
Sat Apr 29 2017 9:00 pm
Longboat Hall Del Bel with Saxsyndrum
Fri Apr 28 2017 10:00 pm
Main Hall The Big Sound Spring 2017
Thu Apr 27 2017 6:00 pm
Main Hall Ontario Brewing Awards 2017
Thu Apr 27 2017 8:00 pm
Longboat Hall Haus Musik
Tue Apr 25 2017 7:30 pm
Main Hall Art Battle Toronto April 2017
Sun Apr 23 2017 10:00 am
Longboat Hall Trinity Bellwoods Flea April Showers Market
Sat Apr 22 2017 8:00 pm
Main Hall CMW: SiriusXM House High Valley, Madeline Merlo, River Town Saints
Sat Apr 22 2017 7:00 pm
Longboat Hall CMW: You’ve Changed Records 8th Anniversary Celebration
Fri Apr 21 2017 8:00 pm
Main Hall CMW: SiriusXM House Wolf Parade, Chastity, The Velveteins
Fri Apr 21 2017 7:00 pm
Longboat Hall CMW: Women in Music Showcase with KYLO, Hoodlem, Alice Ivy, hey! dw
Thu Apr 20 2017 8:00 pm
Main Hall CMW: Chaz Bundick Meets The Mattson 2 with Madeline Kenney, Birds of Olympus, Caracol
Thu Apr 20 2017 6:00 pm
Longboat Hall CMW: Lisbon Lux Ride The Tempo “LLR” Showcase With Radiant Baby, Honey Beard, More
Wed Apr 19 2017 6:00 pm
Longboat Hall CMW: CD Baby Showcase with Weird The Cats, Windigo, The Holds, BIRTHH, 3PEAT
Wed Apr 19 2017 8:00 pm
Main Hall CMW: Dune Rats
Tue Apr 18 2017 7:00 pm
Main Hall CMW: Leela James*
Mon Apr 17 2017 7:00 pm
Main Hall Choir! Choir! Choir! Sings “Thirteen” with Jody Stephens of Big Star
Sat Apr 15 2017 7:00 pm
Main Hall Canadian Improv Games 40th Anniversary Celebration
Wed Apr 12 2017 8:00 pm
Conversation Room Bing & Ruth, No Home of the Mind
Wed Apr 12 2017 7:30 pm
Main Hall Toronto Concert Orchestra, Mozart & Baker
Tue Apr 11 2017 7:30 pm
Main Hall San Fermin with Low Roar
Sun Apr 09 2017 4:00 pm
Main Hall Rock Harder III: Freestyle Session Canada
Sat Apr 08 2017 8:00 pm
Longboat Hall Owen Pallett
Fri Apr 07 2017 8:00 pm
Main Hall Black & White with a Touch of Pink, Pink Pearl Foundation
Thu Apr 06 2017 7:30 pm
Main Hall Lemon Bucket Orkestra and Lowdown Brass Band
Wed Apr 05 2017 6:00 pm
Main Hall SITE Canada Spring Social *SOLD OUT
Tue Apr 04 2017 7:00 pm
Main Hall Ben Caplan & the Casual Smokers with Spencer Burton
Thu Mar 30 2017 7:00 pm
Main Hall Humans of the North: The People of Canada
Mon Mar 27 2017 7:30 pm
Main Hall Lambchop
Sat Mar 25 2017 8:00 pm
Main Hall M. Ward, His New Album, More Rain
Fri Mar 24 2017 7:00 pm
Main Hall Jenn Grant with Special Guest Jenny Berkel
Fri Mar 24 2017 8:00 pm
Longboat Hall Kevin Morby & Waxahatchee with Mary Lattimore
Sun Mar 19 2017 2:30 pm
Main Hall Andrew Collins Trio, Live Concert Filming, with Phantasmagoria String Quartet
Sun Mar 19 2017 10:00 am
Longboat Hall Trinity Bellwoods Flea, Spring Break Edition
Mon Mar 13 2017 8:00 pm
Main Hall Jens Lekman
Sun Mar 12 2017 10:00 am
Longboat Hall Toronto Green Market, Spring Edition
Fri Mar 10 2017 10:00 am
Drawing Room Grace Loves Lace, Toronto Bridal Concierge Pop-Up
Fri Mar 10 2017 8:00 pm
Main Hall Astronomy on Tap T.O.
Wed Mar 08 2017 6:30 pm
Longboat Hall Make Space: A Celebration of Disruptive Women
Tue Mar 07 2017 7:30 pm
Main Hall Art Battle 500 in Toronto
Sat Mar 04 2017 8:00 pm
Main Hall Agnes Obel
Fri Mar 03 2017 7:00 pm
Longboat Hall Vanessa Carlton with Tristen
Thu Mar 02 2017 7:30 pm
Main Hall Dawn Hughes & The Rise of Eve Fantastic Launch Party
Mon Feb 27 2017 6:30 pm
Main Hall Puddles Pity Party
Sun Feb 26 2017 12:30 pm
Longboat Hall Queens of Dance Fitness IV
Sun Feb 26 2017 7:00 pm
Main Hall Wolfe Island “Winter Ball” Music Festival
Fri Feb 24 2017 10:00 pm
Main Hall The Big Sound, Motown Dance Party
Fri Feb 17 2017 8:00 pm
Main Hall Black Atlass with Overwerk
Thu Feb 16 2017 8:00 pm
Main Hall Rose Cousins
Tue Feb 14 2017 6:00 pm
Main Hall Disenchanted, The Hilarious Hit Musical
Sun Feb 12 2017 7:15 pm
Main Hall Vintage Valentine’s Dance Spectacular, GTA Swing Band & Lindy Hop Revolution
Fri Feb 10 2017 9:30 pm
Longboat Hall Yasgurs Farm
Fri Feb 10 2017 7:30 pm
Main Hall Avant Garde Ball 2017, Black History Month
Thu Feb 09 2017 8:00 pm
Main Hall Valerie June with Oh Pep! (*Sold-Out)
Fri Feb 03 2017 6:30 pm
Main Hall Techs, Love + Rock & Roll 4, Softchoice Cares
Thu Feb 02 2017 7:00 pm
Main Hall String Fling with The Elwins, Fast Romantics, More
Thu Feb 02 2017 8:00 pm
Longboat Hall Haus Musik, The Classical Alternative
Mon Jan 30 2017 7:00 pm
Longboat Hall Long Night with Vish Khanna TV Tapings, Jan 30 to Feb 1
Fri Jan 27 2017 7:30 pm
Longboat Hall Superkick’d Wrestling, Off The Chain
Tue Jan 24 2017 7:30 pm
Main Hall Art Battle 488 Toronto
Sat Jan 21 2017 8:30 pm
Main Hall 3rd Annual Vintage Prom Toronto
Thu Jan 19 2017 8:00 pm
Main Hall The Cosmic Range
Tue Jan 17 2017 8:00 pm
Main Hall Keaton Henson (*Sold Out)
Sun Jan 15 2017 10:00 am
Longboat Hall Trinity Bellwoods Flea, Winter Edition
Sat Jan 14 2017 8:00 pm
Main Hall Steve Gunn, Lee Ranaldo With Meg Baird
Thu Dec 22 2016 8:30 pm
Main Hall 10th Annual Basement Revue
Tue Dec 20 2016 7:30 pm
Main Hall Art Battle 472 Toronto, Holiday Edition (Group Rate)
Sun Dec 18 2016 11:00 am
Main Hall Toronto Vegan Winter Market
Sat Dec 17 2016 10:00 pm
Longboat Hall Romare (DJ Set) With Harrison
Fri Dec 16 2016 10:00 pm
Main Hall Loving In The Name Of, LITNO Holiday Season Show
Fri Dec 16 2016 7:30 pm
Longboat Hall Superkick’d Wrestling, All the Way Up
Thu Dec 15 2016 9:00 pm
Main Hall Dwayne Gretzky Christmas, Toronto
Wed Dec 14 2016 7:00 pm
Main Hall iYellow Wine Club Holiday Wine Jam (*Sold Out)
Sun Dec 11 2016 10:00 am
Longboat Hall Toronto Green Market Holiday Edition
Thu Dec 08 2016 8:00 pm
Main Hall DIANA with Mozart’s Sister
Sun Dec 04 2016 11:00 am
Main Hall Holiday Post Market
Sun Dec 04 2016 11:00 am
Longboat Hall Toronto Bakers Market Holiday Edition
Sat Dec 03 2016 8:00 pm
Main Hall River Tiber & Charlotte Day Wilson (*Sold Out)
Fri Dec 02 2016 8:00 pm
Main Hall William Fitzsimmons with Laura Burhenn (of The Mynabirds)
Wed Nov 30 2016 7:00 pm
Main Hall Laneway Project Summit & Exhibit
Thu Nov 24 2016 8:00 pm
Longboat Hall Haus Musik Underground Elysium
Mon Nov 21 2016 5:30 pm
Main Hall Urban Leadership Awards 2016
Sun Nov 20 2016 11:00 am
Main Hall Toronto Art Crawl Christmas Market
Sat Nov 19 2016 9:00 pm
Main Hall Jean-Michel Blais with LUKA
Sat Nov 19 2016 1:00 pm
Longboat Hall Kings of Dance Fitness III
Mon Nov 14 2016 7:00 pm
Main Hall CRX with Streets of Laredo, The Gloomies
Sun Nov 13 2016 11:00 am
Longboat Hall Toronto Bakers Market
Fri Nov 11 2016 8:00 pm
Main Hall Wild Nothing with Small Black
Sun Nov 06 2016 8:00 pm
Main Hall Kouraba World Music Festival 2016
Sun Nov 06 2016 10:00 am
Longboat Hall Etsy Team 416 Hustler Holiday Market
Fri Nov 04 2016 8:00 pm
Main Hall Astronomy on Tap T.O.
Sun Oct 30 2016 7:15 pm
Main Hall Vintage Spectacular Dance
Fri Oct 28 2016 9:00 pm
Main Hall Zombie Prom
Tue Oct 25 2016 8:00 pm
Main Hall Joseph with William Wild
Sun Oct 23 2016 8:30 pm
Main Hall RY X with Ghostly Kisses
Sat Oct 22 2016 8:00 pm
Main Hall Justin Rutledge at The Great Hall
Fri Oct 21 2016 10:00 pm
Main Hall The Big Sound Band
Tue Oct 18 2016 7:30 pm
Main Hall Art Battle 434 Toronto
Sun Oct 16 2016 2:00 pm
Conversation Room Art, Comedy & Magic Show
Fri Oct 07 2016 9:30 pm
Main Hall Fake Prom: Big Shiny ’90s featuring Wannabe
Sat Oct 01 2016 5:30 pm
Main Hall Shawn Mendes Illuminate Toronto, Winners’ Night
Fri Sep 30 2016 8:00 pm
Longboat Hall Golden Flamingo Revue Tropicana
Fri Sep 30 2016 10:00 pm
Main Hall Loving In The Name Of
Thu Sep 29 2016 7:30 pm
Longboat Hall FORMS Festival Night 2, Laurel Halo, Kara-Lis Coverdale, Jeremy Gara + More
Wed Sep 28 2016 8:25 pm
Longboat Hall FORMS Festival Opening Night, VSVS Live Collaborations
Sat Sep 24 2016 10:00 pm
Main Hall Yasgurs Farm, Return of the Farm
Fri Sep 23 2016 10:00 pm
Main Hall The Big Sound
Wed Sep 21 2016 6:00 pm
Longboat Hall The Great Hall Heritage Night
Tue Sep 20 2016 8:00 pm
Main Hall SOLD OUT! Throwing Shade Live (Podcast)
Tue Sep 20 2016 7:30 pm
Longboat Hall Art Battle 422 Toronto
Sun Sep 18 2016 7:00 pm
Main Hall Erika De La Vega, Tu No Sabes Quien Soy Yo
Sat Sep 17 2016 9:00 pm
Main Hall Peepshow T.O. presents PeepshowGO — A Pokemon Burlesque Tribute
Thu Sep 15 2016 7:00 am
Main Hall Aoife O’Donovan
Mon Sep 12 2016 7:00 pm
Main Hall Selah Sue
Wed Aug 17 2016 8:00 am
Conversation Room Redbull Sound Select